Aller au contenu

Resident Englais marrier a une francaise

L&M and half

Messages recommandés

hello all,

I have some few questions about immigration to Canada and would like to have some info about it.

I'm a British resident here and me and my wife are having this discussion to move away from UK as life is getting tougher and tougher.

My wife is a French national and she came to live with me 5 years ago, and me I'm a UK resident since 2 years now. I was here illegally for a while and can't justify my presence here. will this be an issue for my dossier?

also I wonder how long will it take to get all this sorted?

• Habitués

I was here illegally for a while and can't justify my presence here. will this be an issue for my dossier?

Yes, I am afraid it will :( !

Thanks for your quick answer, could you please tell me where did you see these lines? I want to have a look at this if you have any links?

cheers,

I was here illegally for a while and can't justify my presence here. will this be an issue for my dossier?

Yes, I am afraid it will :( !

• Habitués

[Hi,

As your wife is french and to match with the rules here, it will be nice if she could translate your message for the non english speakers.

Or maybe, you are able to make it yourself.

For now, I'm moving your thread into the Canada section, coz here you're in the Quebec one.]

• 3 months later...

John hello

any idea why have you moved it into the Canadian Forum? what is a non French speaker come in here and asks for some informations in English? will you just tell hinm to turn around and go to the Canadian section for his enquiries? I think you should start making this open to all of us dude

cheers

[Hi,

As your wife is french and to match with the rules here, it will be nice if she could translate your message for the non english speakers.

For now, I'm moving your thread into the Canada section, coz here you're in the Quebec one.]

• Habitués

John hello